The Serial Killer in the Bathroom

Last night I tried to stay awake and write an entry BECAUSE it was Friday the 13th. It felt like an obligation. I don’t know exactly why, maybe because its practically a holiday to some people (including myself). Only comes around once in awhile.Two of my best friends even got married on Friday the 13th. Anyways…I failed, opting to fall sleep next to the cat. Even the 360 had no power over me. 

Jareth: Just fear me – love me – do as I say, and I will be your slave!

Sarah: My kingdom as great… my kingdom as great…You have no power over me!

Which reminds me, I feel like having a one girl girl’s night in again. It’s a simple affair. A nest of quilts and comforters on the bed, my softest pajamas, a bottle of white zinfandel and the film, Labyrinth. I’ll quote the entire movie. This in known. If I were to watch with other people, I demand silence during the Masquerade/As the World Falls Down scene. That’s my scene. This is also known. Come to think of it, I need to catch up on Game of Thrones.

I don’t have much to talk about today. I did go to the dentist this morning. Thrilling. Also dyed my hair copper colored auburn/red:

Image

I killed a man once o.O

This is my back and back tattoo (Fenrir). Apparently I made quite a mess when applying the dye. I looked like a serial killer. Thank gods I was smart enough to wear gloves. Although, taking them off made me feel even more like a killer or a demented surgeon. The bathroom was a crime scene. It was awesome. 

Tonight I am prepping material from the Burn Book to grace the pages of this blog either later this evening or tomorrow. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

